Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of members from both Fugro and CGG and is led by W. Scott Rainey, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors as of 12 July 2017

W. Scott Rainey



Stephan Midenet

Executive Director


Mark Heine

Executive Director


Paul Verhagen

Non-Executive Director

Lerr Thierry

Thierry Lerr

Non-Executive Director


Pascal Rouiller

Non-Executive Director